STAFF

RELIGIOUS STAFF

   

Rev. Mario Quejadas
Pastor
630-894-2461 extension 3005
frmario@stwalterchurch.com

 

Rev. Raj Kocherla

Parochial Vicar
630-894-2461 extension 3007
frrajk@stwalterchurch.com


Rev. Mark Jendrysik
Parochial Vicar
630-894-2461 extension 3037

frmark@stwalterchurch.com
Rev. Phil Horrigan
Weekend Associate
Deacon Michael Kowalchik
Deacon Michael Butz
Deacon Ronald Searls


RECTORY STAFF

Maria Pusateri
Business Manager
630-894-2461 extension 3004
mpusateri@stwalterchurch.com

 
Elizabeth (Liz) Barone
Sacrametal Secrementary
630-894-2461 extension 3002
ebarone@stwaltechurch.com
Linda Wasserstrom
Correspondence Secretary
630-894-2461 extension 3003
linda@stwalterchurch.com
Donna Burke
Stewardship Coordinator
630-894-2461 extension 3020
dburke@stwalterchurch.com
Frances Radencic
Bulletin Editor
630-894-2461 
bulletin@stwalterchurch.com


MINISTRY CENTER OFFICE STAFF

 
Director Faith Formation

 
Adriana Sullivan
Assistant to CFF
630-894-5880 extension 3015
asullivan@stwalterchurch.com
Tom Malouf
Music Director
630-894-5880 extension 3017
tmalouf@stwalterchurch.com
Joan Figley
Associate Music Director
630-894-5880 extension 3016
jfigley@stwalterchurch.com
Tom Hollatz
Youth Minister
630-894-5880  extension 3013
thollatz@stwalterchurch.com
Marge O'Brien
Bereavement and Pastoral Care Associate
630-894-5880 extension 3014
mobrien@stwalterchurch.com

Richard Karpinski
Administrative Associate
630-894-5880 extension 3012
rkarpinski@stwalterchurch.com

Jorge Flores
Ministry Center Admin Associate
630-894-5880 extension 3018
jflores@stwalterchurch.com

 

St Walter Parish House

 

130 West Pine Ave.
Roselle, IL 60172

Phone: (630)894-2461
Fax: (630)582-4206
Website: www.stwalterchurch.com

Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday 9:00am-5:00am
Friday: 9:00am-4:00pm

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.