Staff

Rev. Mario Quejadas
Pastor
630-894-2461 extension 3005
frmario@stwalterchurch.com

Rev. Raj Kocherla
Parochial Vicar
630-894-2461 extension 3007
frrajk@stwalterchurch.com

Rev. John McGeean
Retired
In Residence
630-894-2461 extension 3009

Rev. Phil Horrigan
Weekend Associate

Deacon Mike Kowalchik

Deacon Mike Butz

Deacon Ron Searls

Maria Pusateri
Business Manager
630-894-2461 extension 3004
mpusateri@stwalterchurch.com

Liz Barone
Parish Secretary
630-894-2461 extension 3002
ebarone@stwalterchurch.com

Linda Wasserstrom
Correspondence Secretary
630-894-2461 extension 3003
linda@stwalterchurch.com

Donna Burke
Stewardship Coordinator
630-894-2461 extension 3020
dburke@stwalterchurch.com

Frances Radencic
Bulletin Editor
630-894-2461
bulletin@stwalterchurch.com

Ministry Center Offices

Dr. Kenneth Ortega
Director of Faith Formation
630-894-5880 extension 3019
kortega@stwalterchurch.com

Joni Giammarino
Office Manager
630-894-5880, extension 3018
jonig@stwalterchurch.com

Adriana Sullivan
Office Manager Assistant
630-894-5880 extension 3015
asullivan@stwalterchurch.com

Tom Hollatz
Youth Minister
630-894-5880 extension 3013
thollatz@stwalterchurch.com

Tom Malouf
Music Director
630-894-5880 extension 3017
tmalouf@stwalterchurch.com

Joan Figley
Associate Music Director
630-894-5880 extension 3016
jfigley@stwalterchurch.com

Marge O'Brien
Bereavement and Pastoral Care Associate
630-894-5880 ext 3014
mobrien@stwalterchurch.com

Richard Karpinski
Administrative Associate
630-894-5880 extension 3012
rkarpinski@stwalterchurch.com


2010 All rights reserved.     Chicago Web Design