STAFF

RELIGIOUS STAFF

   

Rev. Mario Quejadas
Pastor
630-894-2461 extension 3005
frmario@stwalterchurch.com

 

Rev. Clive Otieno
Parochial Vicar
630-894-2461 

frclive@stwalterchurch.com

 

Rev. Phil Horrigan
Weekend Associate

Deacon Michael Butz

dcn.mikebutz@gmail.com

 

Deacon Michael Kowalchik

kowalchikm@gmail.com

 

 

Deacon Joe Pusateri

dcn.joe.pusateri@gmail.com

Deacon Ronald Searls

ronsearlssr@sbcglobal.net


RECTORY STAFF

Maria Pusateri
Business Manager & Adult Formation Coordinator
630-439-3013
mpusateri@stwalterchurch.com

 

Elizabeth (Liz) Barone
Sacramental Secretary
630-439-3002 
ebarone@stwaltechurch.com

Linda Wasserstrom
Correspondence Secretary & Liturgy Coordinator
630-439-3003 
linda@stwalterchurch.com
Donna Burke
Discipleship Coordinator
630-439-3020 
dburke@stwalterchurch.com
Frances Radencic
Bulletin Editor
630-894-2461 
bulletin@stwalterchurch.com


 

GUINEY MINISTRY CENTER OFFICE STAFF

Valerie DellaPenna
Director of Children's Faith Formation
630-439-3019
valeried@stwalterchurch.com

Marilyn Link
Children's Faith Formation
630-439-3015 

mlink@stwalterchurch.com

Joan Figley
Music Director
630-439-3017
jfigley@stwalterchurch.com
Marge O'Brien
Bereavement and Pastoral Care Associate
630-439-3014
mobrien@stwalterchurch.com
   
 

St Walter Parish House

 

130 West Pine Ave.
Roselle, IL 60172

Phone: (630)894-2461
Fax: (630)582-4206
Website: www.stwalterchurch.com

Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday 9:00am-5:00am
Friday: 9:00am-4:00pm

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.