STAFF

RELIGIOUS STAFF

   

Rev. Mario Quejadas
Pastor
630-894-2461 extension 3005
frmario@stwalterchurch.com

 

Rev. Clive Otieno
Parochial Vicar
630-894-2461 

frclive@stwalterchurch.com

 

Rev. Phil Horrigan
Weekend Associate

Deacon Michael Butz
 

 

Deacon Michael Kowalchik

 

 

Deacon Joe Pusateri
Deacon Ronald Searls


RECTORY STAFF

Maria Pusateri
Business Manager
630-894-2461 extension 3004
mpusateri@stwalterchurch.com

 

Elizabeth (Liz) Barone
Sacramental Secretary

630-894-2461 extension 3002
ebarone@stwaltechurch.com

Linda Wasserstrom
Correspondence Secretary
630-894-2461 extension 3003
linda@stwalterchurch.com
Donna Burke
Stewardship Coordinator
630-894-2461 extension 3020
dburke@stwalterchurch.com
Frances Radencic
Bulletin Editor
630-894-2461 
bulletin@stwalterchurch.com


 

GUINEY MINISTRY CENTER OFFICE STAFF

Valerie DellaPenna
Director of Children's Faith Formation
630-894-5880 extension 3019
valeried@stwalterchurch.com

Marilyn Link
Children's Faith Formation
630-894-5880 extension 3015
mlink@stwalterchurch.com

Joan Figley
Music Director
630-894-5880 extension 3017
jfigley@stwalterchurch.com
Tom Hollatz
Youth Minister
630-894-5880  extension 3013
thollatz@stwalterchurch.com
Marge O'Brien
Bereavement and Pastoral Care Associate
630-894-5880 extension 3014
mobrien@stwalterchurch.com

Jorge Flores
Guiney Center Admin Associate (Confirmation Program)
630-894-5880 extension 3018
jflores@stwalterchurch.com

Richard Karpinski
Administrative Associate
630-894-5880 extension 3012

rkarpinski@stwalterchurch.com

 

St Walter Parish House

 

130 West Pine Ave.
Roselle, IL 60172

Phone: (630)894-2461
Fax: (630)582-4206
Website: www.stwalterchurch.com

Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday 9:00am-5:00am
Friday: 9:00am-4:00pm

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.