STAFF

RELIGIOUS STAFF

   


Rev. Mario Quejadas
Pastor
630-894-2461
frmario@stwalterchurch.com


Rev. Peter Infanger
Parochial Vicar
630-894-2461

frpeter@stwalterchurch.com


Rev. Phil Horrigan
Weekend Associate
630-894-2461 

 


Deacon Michael Butz
dcn.mikebutz@gmail.com


Deacon Michael Kowalchik 
kowalchikm@gmail.com

 


Deacon Joe Pusateri
dcn.joe.pusateri@gmail.com


Deacon Ronald Searls
ronsearlssr@sbcglobal.net


PARISH HOUSE RECTORY STAFF


Elizabeth (Liz) Barone
Sacramental Secretary
630-439-3002 
ebarone@stwaltechurch.com


Linda Wasserstrom
Correspondence Secretary & Liturgy Coordinator
630-439-3003 
linda@stwalterchurch.com


Donna Burke
Discipleship Coordinator
630-439-3020 
dburke@stwalterchurch.com


Frances Radencic
Bulletin Editor
630-894-2461 
bulletin@stwalterchurch.com

GUINEY MINISTRY CENTER OFFICE STAFF


Richard Klemundt
Buisiness Manager
630-439-3013
rklemundt@stwalterchurch.com


Valerie DellaPenna
Director of Family Faith Formation
630-439-3019
valeried@stwalterchurch.com


Joan Figley
Music Director
630-439-3017
jfigley@stwalterchurch.com

 


Marilyn Link
Family Faith Formation Administrative Assistant
630-439-3015 

mlink@stwalterchurch.com


Marge O'Brien
Bereavement and Pastoral Care Associate
630-439-3014
mobrien@stwalterchurch.com


Evelyn Garfias

Youth and Young Adult Coordinator

630-439-3018
evelyng@stwalterchurch.com


 


Julie Majovsky
New Media and Communications Coordinator
630-439-3012
juliem@stwalterchurch.com


Tawnia Nowakowski
Family Faith Coordinator
630-439-
tawnian@stwalterchurch.com


Mary Kate Warco
Principal, St. Walter School
 

 
 


St. Walter Parish House

130 West Pine Aveue
Roselle, IL 60172
Phone: (630) 894-2461
Fax: (630) 582-4206

St. Walter Guiney Center

140 West Pine Avenue
Roselle, IL  60172
Phone: (630) 894-5880
Fax: (630) 582-5192
 

Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday 9:00am-5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am-4:00pm
Website: www.stwalterchurch.com
Due to COVID, please call ahead to the Parish House to make an appointment to stop in.


 


Joyfully ministering to our
community of Joyful Disciples
*Missing in our Staff photo, Associate Father Peter